Personal

  

Fredric Alm
Auktoriserad revisor FAR
031 – 788 76 44
fredric.alm@reply.se

Marie Alm  

Marie Alm
Redovisningskonsult
marie.alm@reply.se

  

Maria Qvarfordt
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult SRF
031 – 788 76 66
maria.qvarfordt@
reply.se

  

Linus Fredin
Redovisningskonsult
031 – 788 76 22
linus.fredin@reply.se

  

Sofia Hallonqvist
Redovisningskonsult
031 – 788 76 55
sofia.hallonqvist@
reply.se

  

Marcus Alm
Redovisningskonsult
031 – 788 76 11
marcus.alm@reply.se

  

Martin Jonasson
Redovisningskonsult/revisor
031 – 788 76 99
martin.jonasson@reply.se

  

Christofer Bengtsson
Falkenbergskontoret
Revisor
031 – 788 76 77
Christofer.bengtsson@reply.se