Personal

Fredric Alm

Fredric Alm
Auktoriserad revisor FAR
031 – 788 76 44
fredric.alm@reply.se

Marie Alm

Marie Alm
Redovisningskonsult
marie.alm@reply.se

Maria Qvarfordt

Maria Qvarfordt
Diplomerad redovisningskonsult
031 – 788 76 66
maria.qvarfordt@
reply.se

Linus Fredin

Linus Fredin
Redovisningskonsult
(tjänstledig på grund av studier)
031 – 788 76 22
linus.fredin@reply.se

Jenny Koncilja

Jenny Koncilja
Redovisningskonsult
031 – 788 76 77
jenny.koncilja@reply.se

Sofia Hallonqvist

Sofia Hallonqvist
Redovisningskonsult
031 – 788 76 55
sofia.hallonqvist@
reply.se

Marcus Alm

Marcus Alm
Redovisningskonsult
031 – 788 76 11
marcus.alm@reply.se

Martin jonasson

Martin Jonasson
Redovisningskonsult/revisor
031 – 788 76 99
martin.jonasson@reply.se

Marie Rönngård

Marie Rönngård
Redovisningskonsult
031 – 788 76 88
marie.ronngard@reply.se