Personal

 

Fredric Alm
Auktoriserad revisor FAR
031 – 788 76 44
fredric.alm@reply.se

Marie Alm 

Marie Alm
Redovisningskonsult
marie.alm@reply.se

 

Maria Qvarfordt
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult SRF
031 – 788 76 66
maria.qvarfordt@
reply.se

 

Linus Fredin
Redovisningskonsult
031 – 788 76 22
linus.fredin@reply.se

 

Sofia Hallonqvist
Redovisningskonsult
031 – 788 76 55
sofia.hallonqvist@
reply.se

 

Marcus Alm
Redovisningskonsult
031 – 788 76 11
marcus.alm@reply.se

 

Martin Jonasson
Redovisningskonsult/revisor
031 – 788 76 99
martin.jonasson@reply.se

 

Marie Rönngård
Redovisningskonsult
031 – 788 76 88
marie.ronngard@reply.se

 
 

Christofer Bengtsson
Falkenbergskontoret
Revisor
070 – 188 15 18
Christofer.bengtsson@reply.se